Unaccredited Certifications to ISO 37001 in Europe


Austria - Certifications by Austrian Standards [http://www.austrian-standards.at]

AME International - http://www.ame-international.com/certificates

Certificate - http://www.ame-international.com/ameinternational/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Compliance-Zertifikat-AME-Int-2017-EN.pdf

Casinos Austria AG - https://www.casinos.at/downloads/Press-Release-50-Year-Anniversary.pdf

HYPO NOE Immobilien - Facility Management - http://www.hyponoe-immobilien.at/facility-management

HYPO NOE Immobilien - About - http://www.hyponoe-immobilien.at/ueber

HYPO NOE - Annual Report 2017 (English) [Page 46] - http://www.hyponoe.at/Media/Praesentationen/Geschaeftsbericht-2017-Englisch-FINAL.pdf

HYPO NOE - Annual Report 2017 (Deutsch) [Page 48] - http://www.hyponoe.at/Media/Praesentationen/Geschaeftsbericht-2017-Deutsch-FINAL.pdf


Denmark - Certifications by Bureau Veritas [http://www.bureauveritas.com]

Atea Denmark - Attains Certification - www.atea.dk/om-atea/presse/nyheder/2017/atea-denmark-attains-highest-iso-anti-bribery-certification


France - Certifications by AFNOR [http://www.afnor.org]

Alstom - http://www.alstom.com/press-centre/2017/06/alstom-obtains-iso-37001-certification-for-its-anti-bribery-management-system

Alstom - http://www.afnor.org/en/news/iso-37001-alstom-fights-risks-corruption


Greece - Certifications by Swiss Approval International [http://www.swissapproval.ch]

Helector S.A. - http://en.helector.gr/2017/arthro/september_2017_helector_s_a_member_of_the_ellaktor_group_has_been_certified_according_to_iso_37001_2016_on_anti_bribery-15554912

Certificate - http://media.interactive.netuse.gr/pegasus/Multimedia/pdf/ISO_37001_ENGL_id5942683.pdf


Netherlands - Certifications by DQS-CFS [http://dqs-cfs.com]

Vivo Energy - http://dqs-cfs.com/2018/04/anti-bribery-vivo-energy-obtains-first-iso-37001-certificate

Certificate - http://dqs-cfs.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/537599-ABSM-2018-03-27-englisch.pdf


Spain - Certifications by AENOR [http://www.aenor.es]

Elecnor - https://www.elecnor.com/news/elecnor-obtains-iso-37001-certification-from-aenor-1

Iberdrola - http://www.iberdrola.com/press-room/news/detail/iberdrola-first-spanish-company-receive-aenor-certification-anti-bribery-management-systems

SD Eibar - http://www.sdeibar.com

Certificado ISO 37001 - www.sdeibar.com/noticia/la-sociedad-deportiva-eibar-primer-club-de-la-liga-que-obtiene-el-certificado-aenor-de-sistema-de-gestion-antisoborno-iso-37001


United Kingdom - Certifications by LRQA [http://www.lr.org (http://www.lrqa.co.uk)]

Mabey Bridge - http://www.mabey.com/uk/news-and-media/news/Mabey-certified-to-ISO-37001

Mabey Bridge - http://www.lrqa.co.uk/news/UKNews/2017/mabey-iso-37001-news.aspx

Mabey [UK Construction] - http://www.mabey.com/uk/news-and-media/news/ISO37001

Mabey [UK Construction] - http://www.lrqa.co.uk/news/UKNews/2018/mabey-iso-37001.aspx


Please send an email to toni@parola.co.uk with details of any additions or corrections to any of this information. Thank you.