Commercial and Not-for-Profit, Organisations and Websites


Go to - ISO 37001 and ISO 37301


International

Global Witness - http://www.globalwitness.org

International Anti-Corruption Academy (IACA) - http://www.iaca.int

International Consortium of Investigative Journalists (ICIJ) - https://www.icij.org

openDemocracy - https://www.opendemocracy.net

Transparency International - http://www.transparency.org

Business Principles for Countering Bribery - https://images.transparencycdn.org/images/2013_Business-Principles_EN.pdf

Americas Society / Council of the Americas - https://www.as-coa.org

Americas Society / Council of the Americas - Anti-Corruption Working Group - https://www.as-coa.org/anti-corruption-working-group

Americas Quarterly [Compiles the Capacity to Combat Corruption (CCC) Index] - https://www.americasquarterly.org


USA

Anti-Corruption Digest - http://anticorruptiondigest.com

Business Anti-Corruption - http://www.business-anti-corruption.com

Center for Responsible Enterprise And Trade (CREATe.org) - https://create.org

Coalition for Integrity - http://www.coalitionforintegrity.org

Compliance Week (Thomas Fox) - http://www.complianceweek.com

Conselium - http://www.conselium.com

Corporate Compliance Insights - http://www.corporatecomplianceinsights.com

FCPA Blog - http://www.fcpablog.com

FCPA Compliance Report (Thomas Fox) - http://fcpacompliancereport.com

FCPA Professor (Professor Mike Koehler) - http://fcpaprofessor.com

FCPA Report - http://fcpareport.com

FCPA Tracker - http://fcpatracker.com

Freedom House - http://www.freedomhouse.org

GAN Integrity - http://www.ganintegrity.com

Global Anti-Corruption Blog (GAB) - http://globalanticorruptionblog.com

Hui Chen Ethics - http://huichenethics.com

Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA) - Auditing Anti-Bribery and Anti-Corruption Programs

Lawyers Without Borders - https://lawyerswithoutborders.org

Radical Compliance (Matt Kelly) - http://www.radicalcompliance.com

Red Flag Group - http://www.redflaggroup.com

Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE) - http://www.corporatecompliance.org

Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE) Blog - http://complianceandethics.org

Compliance Certification Board (CCB) - http://www.compliancecertification.org

TRACE International - http://www.traceinternational.org

White and Case - http://www.whitecase.com

WhistleB - http://whistleb.com


UK

Cambridge International Symposium on Economic Crime - http://www.crimesymposium.org

University of Sussex - Centre for the Study of Corruption (CSC) - http://www.sussex.ac.uk/scsc

ADS Group - http://www.adsgroup.org.uk

CMS - https://cms.law

CMS Guide to Anti-Bribery and Corruption Laws - https://cms.law/en/int/publication/cms-guide-to-anti-bribery-and-corruption-laws

Financial Crime News - http://www.thefinancialcrimenews.com

Howard & Byrne - http://www.howardandbyrne.co.uk

Institute of Business Ethics - http://www.ibe.org.uk

London Centre of International Law Practice (LCILP) - http://www.lcilp.org

Mazars - http://www.mazars.co.uk

Global Infrastructure Anti-Corruption Centre (GIACC) - http://www.giaccentre.org

MY Compliance Management - https://my-compliance.co.uk

Smartsheet - https://www.smartsheet.com

Smartsheet - Compliance Management: The Rules for Success - https://www.smartsheet.com/compliance-management


Europe

Global Infrastructure Anti-Corruption Centre (GIACC) Italy - http://giacc-italy.org

Anti-Corruption Experts - http://anticorruptionexperts.com

Comply Magazine [Germany] - http://www.bundesanzeiger-verlag.de/betrifft-unternehmen/compliance-sicherheit/comply-magazin.html

Hellenic Anti-Corruption Organization - http://www.hellenicanticorruption.org

ISO 37001 Standardul Pentru Sisteme de Management Anti-Mită [Romania] - http://iso37001.ro


Africa

The Business Ethics Network of Africa - https://www.benafrica.org

Corruption Watch - https://www.corruptionwatch.co.za

The Ethics Institute - https://www.tei.org.za

The Ethics Institute - Handbooks - https://www.tei.org.za/handbooks

Ethics and Compliance Handbook - https://www.tei.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/Ethics-and-Compliance-Handbook.pdf


Asia

Ethixbase (Singapore) - https://ethixbase.com

Singapore Law Watch (SLW) - https://www.singaporelawwatch.sg

Malaysian Institute of Corporate Governance (MICG) - http://www.micg.org.my

SIRIM QAS International Sdn. Bhd. [Accredited by Standards Malaysia] - https://www.sirim-qas.com.my

SIRIM QAS - Presentation - https://www.sirim-qas.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/KERTAS-1_ISO-37001-INTRODUCTION-Fauziah-Sulaiman-25-March-2019-Sarawak-FINAL.pdf