Consultancies that provide implementation of ISO 37001


UK and USA

Interchange Solutions Limited (John Burbidge-King) - http://interchange-solutions.co.uk

Interchange - Value of ISO 37001 - http://interchange-solutions.co.uk/learning/the-value-of-an-iso37001-certified-antibribery-management-system

Interchange - ISO 37001 is a Big Deal - http://interchange-solutions.co.uk/anti-corruption-programmes/why-iso37001-is-such-a-big-deal

Compliance Kristy (Kristy Grant-Hart) - http://www.compliancekristy.com

Spark Compliance Consulting (Kristy Grant-Hart) - http://www.sparkcompliance.com

Spark Compliance Consulting - ISO 37701 Services - http://www.sparkcompliance.com/iso-37001-consultation

Spark Compliance Consulting - ISO 37701 FAQs - http://www.sparkcompliance.com/s/Spark-ISO-37001-FAQs.pdf

Spark Compliance Consulting - The Case for Certifying Your Anti-Bribery Programme - http://www.sparkcompliance.com/s/Kristy-issue-59.pdf

Governance & Compliance Initiatives LLC (Worth MacMurray) - http://www.iso37001compliance.com

ISO 37001 Information Initiative - http://www.iso37001info.org

Spektrum - http://specktruminc.com


International

Deloitte - Five Insights on ISO 37001 - https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en/pages/advisory/articles/five-insights-on-iso-37001.html

Deloitte - US - https://www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/us/Documents/finance/us-advisory-focus-on-five-insights-on-iso-37001.pdf

Deloitte - Mexico (Fernando Cevallos) - https://www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/mx/Documents/finance/2017/ISO-37001-Certification.pdf

Deloitte - M.E. - www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/xe/Documents/About-Deloitte/mepovdocuments/mepovissue22/iso37001_mepov22_.pdf

Deloitte - India - www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/in/Documents/finance/in-fa-iso-37001-anti-bribery-management-systems-noexp.pdf

Ernst & Young - http://www.ey.com/Publication/vwLUAssets/ey-iso-37001-international-standard-on-anti-bribery-systems/$FILE/ey-iso-37001-international-standard-on-anti-bribery-systems.pdf

KPMG - ISO Standard on Anti-Bribery Management Systems - https://assets.kpmg.com/content/dam/kpmg/yy/pdf/2017/CEE-Forensic-ISO-Standard-on-Anti-Bribery.pdf

KPMG - ISO 37001 - Audit Committee News Edition 57 - https://assets.kpmg.com/content/dam/kpmg/ch/pdf/iso-37001-en.pdf

KPMG - Global Profiles of the Fraudster - https://assets.kpmg.com/content/dam/kpmg/pdf/2016/05/profiles-of-the-fraudster.pdf

KPMG - CEE Profile of a Fraudster - https://assets.kpmg.com/content/dam/kpmg/pdf/2016/06/CEE-Profile-of-Fraudster.pdf

KPMG - Jimmy Helm - https://home.kpmg.com/yy/en/home/contacts/h/jimmy-helm.html


Italy

Ciro Strazzeri - http://www.cirostrazzeri.it

Gruppo Strazzeri - http://www.gruppostrazzeri.eu

Gruppo RES - http://www.gruppores.it

Gruppo RES - Compliance Consulting - http://www.gruppores.it/servizi/compliance-consulting

HSPI - http://www.hspi.it

HSPI - ISO 37001 - http://www.hspi.it/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Flyer_ISO37001_1.1.pdf

Pricewaterhouse Coopers Advisory S.p.A. - D.Lgs.231/01 - https://www.pwc.com/it/it/services/risk-assurance/assets/docs/pwc_dlgs_231_2016.pdf

Pricewaterhouse Coopers Advisory S.p.A. - ISO 37001 - https://www.pwc.com/it/it/services/risk-assurance/assets/docs/iso37001.pdf


Indonesia

Integrity Indonesia - https://integrity-indonesia.com

ISO 37001 - https://integrity-indonesia.com/blog/2018/01/23/bribery-reaches-usd-1-trillion-per-year-importance-sni-iso-37001-company


Malaysia

KM Loi & Associates Sdn. Bhd. - http://www.kmloi.com

Trident Integrity - ISO 37001 Anti-bribery Management System - http://www.trident-integrity.com/iso-37001.html