Consultancies that offer implementation of ISO 37001


Go to - ISO 37001 and ISO 37301


UK

Interchange Solutions Limited - https://interchange-solutions.co.uk

Brochure - https://www.interchange-solutions.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Interchange-brochureA4_050317.pdf

Anti-Corruption Jargon Buster - https://www.interchange-solutions.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Anti-corruption-jargon-buster.pdf

Value of ISO 37001 - https://interchange-solutions.co.uk/learning/the-value-of-an-iso37001-certified-antibribery-management-system

ISO 37001 is a Big Deal - https://interchange-solutions.co.uk/anti-corruption-programmes/why-iso37001-is-such-a-big-deal

Anti-Bribery Fines and Imprisonment - https://interchange-solutions.co.uk/news/interchange-iso-show-podcast-anti-bribery-fines-imprisonment


UK and USA

Compliance Kristy - https://www.compliancekristy.com

Spark Compliance Consulting - https://www.sparkcompliance.com

Brochure - https://www.sparkcompliance.com/static/media/Spark+Compliance+Consulting+Services+and+Areas+of+Compliance+Expertise.b9916d8e.pdf

Program Assessment - https://www.sparkcompliance.com/static/media/Spark+Compliance+Consulting+Comprehensive+Compliance+and+Ethics+Program+Assessment.29cbed9c.pdf

Risk Assessment and Strategic Plan Methodology - https://www.sparkcompliance.com/static/media/RiskAssessment.a67e9aa6.pdf

Anti-Bribery and ISO 37001 Services - https://www.sparkcompliance.com/services/anti-bribery

ISO 37001 FAQs - https://www.sparkcompliance.com/static/media/ISO37001FAQs.a89dfd59.pdf

The Case for Compliance as the ESG Leader - https://www.sparkcompliance.com/static/media/ESG.384e576b.pdf

Wildly Effective Compliance Officer Newcomer Course - https://www.wildlyeffectivecompliance.com


USA

Governance & Compliance Initiatives LLC (Worth MacMurray) - http://www.iso37001compliance.com


Switzerland and USA

STEER - https://www.steerglobal.com


Italy

Ciro Strazzeri - http://www.cirostrazzeri.it

Gruppo Strazzeri - http://gruppostrazzeri.eu

Gruppo RES - https://www.gruppores.it

Gruppo RES - Compliance Consulting - https://www.gruppores.it/servizi/compliance-consulting

ARTEA S.r.l.  - https://www.artea.it

AD&D Consulting - https://www.addconsulting.it

Studio Catenacci & Associati - http://www.studiocatenacci.it

ARTEA S.r.l. / AD&D Consulting / Studio Catenacci & Associati - https://www.iso37001-2016.it

Pricewaterhouse Coopers Advisory S.p.A. - D.Lgs.231/01 - https://www.pwc.com/it/it/services/risk-assurance/assets/docs/pwc_dlgs_231_2016.pdf

Pricewaterhouse Coopers Advisory S.p.A. - ISO 37001 - https://www.pwc.com/it/it/services/risk-assurance/assets/docs/iso37001.pdf


Indonesia

Integrity Indonesia - https://integrity-indonesia.com

Integrity Indonesia - ISO 37001 - https://integrity-indonesia.com/blog/2018/01/23/bribery-reaches-usd-1-trillion-per-year-importance-sni-iso-37001-company


Malaysia

KM Loi & Associates Sdn. Bhd. - https://kmloi.com

Trident Integrity - https://trident-integrity-solutions.com

Trident Integrity - ISO 37001 Anti-bribery Management System - https://trident-integrity-solutions.com/iso-37001-2016-abms


International

Deloitte - Five Insights on ISO 37001 - https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en/pages/advisory/articles/five-insights-on-iso-37001.html

Deloitte - US - https://www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/us/Documents/finance/us-advisory-focus-on-five-insights-on-iso-37001.pdf

Deloitte - M.E. - www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/xe/Documents/About-Deloitte/mepovdocuments/mepovissue22/iso37001_mepov22_.pdf

Deloitte - India - www2.deloitte.com/content/dam/Deloitte/in/Documents/finance/in-fa-iso-37001-anti-bribery-management-systems-noexp.pdf