Accredited Certifications to ISO 37001 in Europe


Bulgaria - Certifications by Intertek [http://www.intertek.com]

Details of accredited certifications not known.


Denmark - Certifications by Bureau Veritas Denmark [http://www.bureauveritas.dk]

Note - Bureau Veritas Denmark is not yet accredited to ISO 37001. However, both Bureau Veritas UK and Bureau Veritas Italia are accredited to ISO 37001, so this certification is listed here, with accredited certifications in Europe, not with unaccredited certifications in Europe.

Atea Denmark - Attains Certification - http://www.atea.com/about-atea/news/release/?id=4AA144FDB011479D

Atea Denmark - Attains Certification - www.atea.dk/om-atea/presse/nyheder/2017/atea-denmark-attains-highest-iso-anti-bribery-certification


France - Certifications by EuroCompliance [http://eurocompliance.eu]

Crédit Agricole - http://presse.credit-agricole.com/certification-iso-37001.html

Crédit Agricole - http://credit-agricole.ua/en/o-banke/pres-centr/novini/grupa-kredi-agrikol-pershij-francuzkij-bank-shcho-otrimav-se-484

Crédit Agricole - http://eurocompliance.eu/en/the-credit-agricole-group-has-been-certified-iso-37001

Eurotradia - http://www.eurotradia.fr/en/our-strenghts/ethics-requirement

Eurotradia - http://eurocompliance.eu/en/actualite-2


Greece - Certifications by Business Quality Certification (BQC) [http://www.bqc.gr]

Details of accredited certifications not known.


Greece - Certifications by Swiss Approval International [http://www.swissapproval.ch]

Helector S.A. - http://en.helector.gr/2017/arthro/september_2017_helector_s_a_member_of_the_ellaktor_group_has_been_certified_according_to_iso_37001_2016_on_anti_bribery-15554912

Certificate - http://media.interactive.netuse.gr/pegasus/Multimedia/pdf/ISO_37001_ENGL_id5942683.pdf


Greece - Certifications by TÜV Hellas (TÜV Nord) [http://www.tuv-nord.com/gr/en]

Olympia Group - http://www.groupolympia.com

Olympia Group (Systems Sunlight) - http://www.groupolympia.com/iso-37001-certification-systems-sunlight

OTE Group - ISO certifications for the Compliance Management System

Intralot - http://www.intralot.com

Intralot - Receives ISO 37001 - http://www.intralot.com/newsroom/intralot-receives-anti-bribery-management-systems-certification-iso-37001


Romania - Certifications by RINA [http://www.rina.org]

Win Magazin SA - http://www.winmarkt.ro

Spitalul Judetean de Urgenta Sf. Ioan cel Nou Suceava - http://www.spitaluljudeteansuceava.ro

Spitalul Judetean de Urgenta Sf. Ioan cel Nou Suceava - http://spitaluljudeteansuceava.on-host.ro

Spitalul Judetean de Urgenta Sf. Ioan cel Nou Suceava - http://www.institutiimedicale.ro/spital/spitalul-judetean-urgenta-ioan-cel-nou-suceava


Russia - Certifications by RINA [http://www.rina.org]

Pirelli Tyre Russia - http://www.pirelli.ru

Kirov Tyre Plant - (Industrial Complex Kirov Tyre LLC) - http://www.pirelli.com/tyre/ww/en/news/tag/kirov-tyre-plant

Voronezh Tyre Plant - (Close Joint Stock Company Voronezh Tyre Plant) - http://www.pirelli.com/tyre/ww/en/news/tag/voronezh-tyre-plant


Slovakia - Certifications by TÜV SÜD Slovakia [http://www.tuv-sud.sk]

Nechala & Co - TÜV SÜD Slovakia news - www.tuv-sud.sk/sk-sk/press-media-centre-sk/novinky/ako-prva-v-europe-ziskala-certifikaciou-protikorupcneho-manazerstva-pravnicka-spolocnost-zo-slovenska


United Kingdom - Certifications by Bureau Veritas UK [http://www.bureauveritas.co.uk]

Details of accredited certifications not known.